22 Eki 2011

Groza - Life After Life [2005]

Dark Metal | Istanbul | More Info

1. The Castle Of Sins Will Fall 
2.  The Beginning Of Anguish 
3.  The Last Time I Turned And Looked At You 
4.  Your Song Of Eternity Has Lost Its Meaning 
5. In Your Dramatic Mourning 
6.  Noone Saw But You 
7.  Filthy And Fallen World 

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder